Is Ad Flasher a Scam?

Actually, right now, I'm on the process of investigating Ad Flasher. Many says that they were really paid by this website that's why I gave it a try. Yesterday, I sign up for it and this was their welcome message:
Hello Grace,
Thank you for creating an account with AdFlasher.net
Your user name is: gracepets
A $0.75 credit has been applied to your account and has been used to purchase 5 Ad Views. Once you complete these Ad Views you will earn $1.50. Please note that if you do not purchase an Ad Pack or View Pack within 10 days from the date of this message, the $1.50 will automatically be debited from your account. Click on the "Consumers" link to launch the Ad Viewer.
You can earn an additional 5 FREE Ad Views just by inviting some of your friends to join. Simply click on the "FREE Ad Views" Link located in the Consumers area. Each friend invited will earn you 1 free Ad View.
Best,
AdFlasher.net
http://adflasher.net
I tried their view pack which costs $15 and they said that it will earn you a net of $15. Sure enough, I earned $15 because in my balance, it says there that I have $31.50. The $1.50 came from my sign up bonus.
So, I've decided to withdraw it. But did you notice that it was all at my PENDING FUNDS? And I was really nervous that time. I tried to contact them and on their SUPPORT page, here's what I saw.
On the second bullet, they say that :
  • Pending funds are generally released within 24 hours to 7 days. Once your funds are released you can withdraw funds or purchase Ad Packs and View Packs.
And in their FAQ page, I also saw this:

What are pending funds?
Funds from Ad Pack sales are not paid to members until the associated advertising campaigns have expired. Once a campaign has expired the associated funds are automatically released to your balance.

So I guess, I have to wait for this week if my pending balance will go to available balance. I will let you guys here from me. :)

3 reactions:

madz said...

Grace, as for me, I don't really want to invest to 'earn money online' sites. So that, just in case it is a scam, it is only my precious time that I lost, no money involved.

God Bless!

Gracey said...

Thanks Ate Madz! I just gave this one a try since I want to experience if they really pay or not. Hope this ones not a scam. :D God Bless you too!

Anonymous said...

there is a new one which i think is better its called http://www.flashadcash.com/?hisgelt

Post a Comment

i'll greatly appreciate comments.Ü

Related Posts with Thumbnails